Bet RBC Heritage Golf Tournament odds at Harbour Town Golf

2019 RBC Heritage Betting Bonus Promo Code


April 8 - 14, 2019
Harbour Town Golf Links
Sea Pines Resort
Hilton Head Island
Beaufort County, South Carolina
Purse: $5.9 million
Winning Share: $1,062,000
FedExCup Points: 500
Yardage: 6,973
Par: 71
Current Champion: Satoshi Kodaira

RBC Heritage Golf Tournament is known as one of the most distinguished PGA TOUR Tournaments. Formely known as Verizon Heritage and for longer Heritage Classic, or simply the Heritage. This Golf Tournament was established in 1969 and played at one of the best golf courses.

RBC Heritage is held every year at the world-renowned Harbor Town Golf Links in The Sea Pines Resort. The beautiful course on Hilton Head Island, South Carolina which is rated as one of America's most beautifully landscaped links.

The Heritage Golf Tournament is an annual Hilton Head event, filled with storied tradition and legacy. In the more than 40 years since it's inception, the tournament has played host to such golf legends as Nicklaus, Palmer, Norman and Love III. Since 1969, the tournament purse has increased from $100,000 to over 5.7 million in 2009. Past tournament winners have a combined 375 PGA wins, including 66 major championships.

The Heritage Classic will showcase some of the best golfers in the world. Since the Heritage's modest beginning, the tournament has of course changed with the times, with the first one being its move from Thanksgiving weekend to a more advantageous date, the week after the Masters in April. The tournament has also experienced a few name changes, but was confirmed as the Verizon Heritage for 2011 and RBC Heritage for 2012.

Heritage Tournament Winners

2018 RBC Heritage Tournament Champion

Satoshi Kodaira wins 50th RBC Heritage in sudden-death playoff. He rolled in a 30-foot birdie putt on No. 17, the third sudden-death playoff hole, to beat the weather and Si Woo Kim at Harbour Town Golf Links.

2017 RBC Heritage Tournament Champion

Wesley Bryan earned the first PGA Tour victory of his career with a win in the 2017 RBC Heritage at Harbour Town Golf Links in Hilton Head, South Carolina. Bryan edged out Luke Donald by one shot to finish atop the leaderboard Sunday. Patrick Cantlay, Ollie Schniederjans and William McGirt rounded out the top five.

2016 RBC Heritage Tournament Champion

Branden Grace wins first PGA TOUR title at RBC Heritage. He shot a 5-under 66 to overtake Luke Donald for his first title on the PGA TOUR.

2015 RBC Heritage Tournament Champion

Jim Furyk wash pushed to a couple dramatic extra playoff holes, but at long last, the former U.S. Open champ with the funky swing ends a brutal five-year drought.

2014 RBC Heritage Winner

Matt Kuchar wins 2014 RBC Heritage at Sea Pines Resort, South Carolina. Kuchar finished at 11-under 273 to win $1.044 million and his first trophy since the Memorial last June.

2013 RBC Heritage Winner

Graeme McDowell held on to win the tournament in a one-hole playoff. Battling swirling winds and a four-shot deficit to start Sunday's round, McDowell rallied to take a one-shot lead into the 72nd hole. McDowell's only bogey of the day came on the final hole of regulation, forcing a sudden death playoff.

2012 RBC Heritage Winner

Carl Pettersson wins the 2012 RBC Heritage Golf Tournament at Harbour Town Golf Links. Pettersson tees off on the 13th hole en route to his final-round, 2-under-par 69 at the Sea Pines Resort at Hilton Head Island. Johnson shot a 70 to finish second at 9 under, while Colt Knost’s chances for his first PGA Tour title fell apart with a 74. He was third at 8 under.

2011 Verizon Heritage Tournament Champion

Brandt Snedeker birdied seven of his first 12 holes and closed the final round with a 12-foot birdie putt on the signature, closing lighthouse hole at No. 18. Snedeker fired a 7-under-par, he came from six shots back to finish tied after 72 holes of regulation play on -12, 272; and then beat Luke Donald in a three-hole play-off for his second career PGA TOUR at 2011 The Heritage Golf Tournament.

2010 Verizon Heritage Tournament Champion

The win is the second of the season for Jim Furyk (Transitions Championship), giving him multiple wins in a season for the third time (2-2003, 2-2006) in his 17-year PGA TOUR career. Furyk has made 12 starts at the Verizon Heritage, with nine made cuts and top-15 finishes in six of his last eight starts (T15-2002, T10-2003, T2-2005, 2-2006, 4-2008, 1-2011).

Since 1969, there has been a total 27 winners of the Verizon Heritage golf tournament. Multiple winners include Davis Love III (five times), Hale Irwin (three times), Johnny Miller, Hubert Green, Tom Watson, Fuzzy Zoeller, Payne Stewart, Stewart Cink and Boo Weekley (twice each).

Only three champions have managed to win back-to-back titles, Payne Stewart (1989 and 1990), Davis Love III (1991 and 1992) and most recently Boo Weekley (2007 and 2008). The latest Verizon Heritage winner is Brian Gay who won the 2009 tournament by a record-breaking margin, defeating Briny Baird and Luke Donald.

2016 - Branden Grace
2015 - Jim Furyk
2014 - Matt Kuchar
2013 - Graeme MdDowell
2012 - Carl Pettersson
2011 - Brandt Snedeker
2010 - Jim Furyk
2009 - Brian Gay
2008 - Boo Weekley
2007 – Boo Weekley
2006 – Aaron Baddeley
2005 – Peter Lonard
2003 – Davis Love III
2002 – Justin Leonard
2001 – Jose Coceres
2000 – Stewart Cink
1999 – Glen Day

  • Bookmaker
  • Bet DSI
  • Gamblers Palace
  • Visit Costa Rica

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Sportsbook Lines

Golf Gambling