Bet Valero Texas Open at AT&T Oaks Course

Valero Texas Open 2019 Betting Promo Code

April 15 - 21, 2019
AT&T Oaks Course
JW Marriott
TPC San Antonio
Northeast San Antonio, Texas
Official PGA TOUR Event
Purse: $6,200,000.00
Tournament Format: 72-Hole

The Valero Texas Open, first played in 1922, is the 3rd oldest PGA tournament. The Valero Texas Open will be held this year at TPC San Antonio.

Texas Open is leaving La Cantera and moving to its own course the AT&T Oaks Course. Valero Texas Open has its new AT&T Oaks-TPC Course home, which is owned by the PGA Tour, designed by Greg Norman, and is due to open just in time to enjoy all the grand opening and tournament festivities set to take place in San Antonio.

After 15 years at the Westin La Cantera Resort, the 2010 Valero Texas Open moved to the fabulous new TPC San Antonio and JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort & Spa in northeast San Antonio. Combined with the 2009 move to a May date as part of the PGA TOUR's FedExCup competition and weekend television coverage on CBS, the 2010 Valero Texas Open will offer a professional golf experience never before seen in San Antonio.

The Valero Texas Open dates all the way back to 1922, when it was originally known as the Texas Open. Now considered an official PGA Tour event, San Antonio-based Valero Energy Corporation took over naming rights in 2002. In 2003, the Valero Texas Open – previously played on The Resort Course at the La Cantera Golf Club in San Antonio – was the site of the 72-hole PGA Tour record 254 shot by Tommy Armour III.

2018 Valero Texas Open Winner

Andrew Landry won the 2018 Valero Texas Open for his first career PGA Tour victory. Landry parred the final seven holes for a 4-under 68 and a two-stroke victory over Trey Mullinax and Sean O'Hair.

2017 Valero Texas Open Winner

Kevin Chappell wins 2017 Valero Texas Open the who picked up his first PGA Tour title at TPC San Antonio with a one-shot win over Brooks Koepka. Chappell reached the winning total of 12-under 276 on the AT&T Oaks course with a birdie on the par-5 72nd hole on the Greg Norman design.

2016 Valero Texas Open Winner

Charley Hoffman’s nine-footer for birdie on the final hole clinched the victory in Texas. Hoffman holed the club putt using a Scotty Cameron by Titleist GoLo 5 mallet putter.

2015 Valero Texas Open Winner

The PGA Tour made its way to Texas this week, and the Lone Star State didn't exactly welcome the world's best golfers with open arms. Gone were the tranquil skies of the Florida swing. In their place: wind and a lot of it. Jimmy Walker played TPC San Antonio four strokes better than any other golfer to collect his fifth win in two years.

2014 Valero Texas Open Winner

Australia's Steven Bowditch claimed his maiden win on the US PGA Tour at AT&T Oaks Course, carding a four-over 76 in tough conditions for a one-shot victory in the Texas Open.

2013 Valero Texas Open Winner

Martin Laird wins the 2013 Valero Texas Open at TPC San Antonio AT&T Oaks Course by shooting a nine-under 63. Laird fired a nine-under 63 to get to 14-under for the tournament, two shots better than second place Rory McIlroy.

2012 Valero Texas Open Winner

Ben Curtis wins Valero Texas Open 2012 at AT&T Oaks Course, TPC San Antonio in Northeast San Antonio, Texas. Curtis made no bogeys the first 2 days and he was first in GIR% (68%), second in driving accuracy (73%), and third in strokes gained putting on the week, showing his game was clicking on all cylinders.

2011 Valero Texas Open Winner: Brendan Steele

The leader by one heading into the final round, the 28-year-old Brendan Steele stayed steady throughout the day, and finished at 8-under. He gave a small fist pump, then thrust his arm downward and smiled broadly to celebrate his first Tour victory after holing out on 18.

2010 Valero Texas Open Winner: Adam Scott

After struggling to start the 2010 PGA Tour, Adam Scott broke through on Sunday, winning the 2010 Valero Texas Open by one shot over Fredrik Jacobson.

2009 Valero Texas Open Winner: Zach Johnson

Iowa native Zach Johnson won the Valero Texas Open for a second straight year (2008-2009). Johnson took the lead in a dramatic sudden-death playoff during the 2009 Texas Open held at the La Cantera Resort Course in San Antonio.

Online PGA golf gambling odds provides odds on all the major professional golf tournaments. For most of the year, there is at least one golf tournament happening each week. The events that attract the most interest from golf enthusiast include the Masters, the US Open and the British Open.

  • Bookmaker
  • Bet DSI
  • Gamblers Palace
  • Visit Costa Rica

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Sportsbook Lines

Golf Gambling