Bet Wells Fargo Championship Odds at Quail Hollow Club Field Lines

Quail Hollow Championship 2019 Betting Bonus Promo Code

Date: May 2 - 5, 2019
Host Venue: Quail Hollow Club
Charlotte, NC
Purse: $7.3 million
Winning Share: $1,278,000
FedExCup Points: 500

Since its inauguration in 2003, the Championship has quickly become one of the top events on the PGA TOUR.

Wells Fargo Championship will be taking place on May 2019, in Charlotte. In this championship many legendary players will be participating. Tiger Woods is the first one who has announced to appear. According to a source, Woods has said that he’s quite happy and excited to compete.

He has also said that the place where this championship is going to be held is a very fantastic venue as it has good golf fields to play on. Another source mentions that, “Golf is one of Woods’ favourite games and this time he is very excited as he will be going back to his favourite place of all times.”

As Woods has announced about playing in the championship, so now the Quail Hollow Championship try their best to welcome and receive Woods with great effort and admiration. The fans of Tiger Woods are also happy to finally have an opportunity to see his return to the championship.

The Quail Hollow Championship brings the PGA TOUR to Charlotte, North Carolina each year during the first week in May. Since its inauguration in 2003, the Championship has raised over $9.4 million for charity, becoming one of the most prestigious sporting events in the Charlotte region, and has been recognized as one of the top events on the PGA TOUR.

2018 Wells Fargo Championship Winner: Jason Day

2017 Wells Fargo Championship Winner: Brian Harman

2016 Wells Fargo Championship Winner

James Hahn beat Roberto Castro with a par on the first hole of a sudden-death playoff Sunday in the Wells Fargo Championship to snap the three-month slump and earn his second PGA Tour title.

2015 Wells Fargo Championship Winner

Rory McIlroy started the week at the Wells Fargo Championship as a 3/1 favorite to win - some absurd Tiger Woods-in-his-prime kind of odds for golf. He finished it with a Tiger-like dominant weekend, zipping past the leaderboard with a course-record round and not letting anyone come anywhere close to touching his lead on the way to shattering a set of tournament records. Tiger is the only player under 40 with more wins than Rory, who will roll to the U.S. Open having won two of his last three PGA Tour events and as the prohibitive favorite.

2014 Wells Fargo Championship Winner

J.B. Holmes capped one of the better golf comeback stories by winning the 2014 Wells Fargo Championship at Quail Hollow Club in Charlotte. Holmes had the 54-hole lead and continued it until achieving this PGA victory.

2013 Wells Fargo Championship Winner

A 22-year-old PGA Tour rookie named Derek Ernst walked away with the Wells Fargo Championship winner’s trophy. Ernst lines up a putt on the 18th green during a one-hole playoff against David Lynn during Sunday's final round at Quail Hollow Club.

2012 Wells Fargo Championship Winner

Rickie Fowler wins 2012 Wells Fargo Championship in playoff at Quail Hollow Club. Fowler delivered a clutch shot on the 18th hole in a playoff for a 4-foot birdie to beat U.S. Open champion Rory McIlroy and D.A. Points.

2011 Quail Hollow Champion

Lucas Glover claimed his first U.S. PGA Tour victory since the 2009 U.S. Open, beating Jonathan Byrd in a playoff at the 2011 Wells Fargo Championship. Byrd mis hit a chip shot and bogeyed the first playoff hole yesterday at Quail Hollow Club in Charlotte, North Carolina, while Glover made par to take the $1.2 million winner’s check.

2010 Quail Hollow Champion

McIlroy shot the lowest round each of the last two days at Quail Hollow, and the final round was nothing short of spectacular. Playing with final five holes in 5 under and finishing with six 3s on his card -- he set the course record with a 10-under 62 for a four-shot victory over 2010 Masters champion Phil Mickelson.

Quail Hollow Past Winners

2016 - Champion: James Hahn
2015 - Champion: Rory McIlroy
2014 - Champion: J.B. Holmes
2013 - Champion: Derek Ernst
2012 - Champion: Rickie Fowler
2011 - Champion: Lucas Glover
2010 - Champion: Rory McIlroy
2009 - Champion: Sean O'Hair
2008 - Champion: Anthony Kim
2007 – Champion: Tiger Woods
2006 – Champion: Jim Furyk
2005 – Champion: Vijay Singh
2004 – Champion: Joey Sindelar
2003 – Champion: David Toms

  • Bookmaker
  • Bet DSI
  • Gamblers Palace
  • Visit Costa Rica

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Sportsbook Lines

Golf Gambling