Bet the Memorial Tournament Odds at Muirfield Village Golf Club Field Lines

Memorial Tournament 2019 Betting Promo Code

May 30 - June 2, 2019
Muirfield Village Golf Club
Dublin, Ohio
Par: 72
Yardage: 7,366
Tour(s) PGA Tour
Format: Stroke play
Purse : $8,900,000
Established: 1976

Several golfing legends have won The Memorial, including Tiger Woods, who won it three consecutive times, Nicklaus himself, Raymond Floyd and Tom Lehman.

Featuring only the top players on the PGA Tour, The Memorial tees off at Muirfield Village Golf Club at the end of May and runs into June. This annual Jack Nicklaus-inspired event features a who's who list of past winners, including some of the biggest names in the sport.

This annual PGA event in Ohio annually draws the biggest stars on tour. Some consider The Memorial the "fifth major," and this Jack Nicklaus-designed course, named Muirfield Village Golf Club in Dublin, Ohio, sits near Nicklaus' home town of Columbus.

The first tournament was played in 1976, and The Memorial was the realization of a lifelong dream Nicklaus had to design a course near his home town and to host a prestigious PGA event there.

2018 Memorial Tournament Winner

Bryson DeChambeau wins in playoff against Byeong Hun An and Kyle Stanley, on second hole to claim his second victory on PGA TOUR. DeChambeau three-putted for bogey on the 18th for a 1-under 71.

2017 Memorial Tournament Winner

Jason Dufner, Won the Memorial tournament after a great final day in which he signed 68 strokes and overcame the 77 hit he signed on Saturday. Dufner closed the victory by saving the pair on hole 18 with an incredible nine-meter putt from the middle of the green.

2016 Memorial Tournament Winner

William McGirt, a 36-year-old career journeyman in professional golf, held off Dustin Johnson, Rory McIlroy, Matt Kuchar, Patrick Reed and Jason Day on a blustery and sometimes stormy Sunday in Central Ohio before defeating Jon Curran on the second hole of a sudden-death playoff to win the Memorial, his first career PGA Tour victory.

2015 Memorial Tournament Winner

David Lingmerth spent his Sunday: earning his first PGA Tour win, beating major champion, past Memorial champ, and seven-time PGA Tour winner Justin Rose in a playoff, meeting host Jack Nicklaus as Memorial champion and beating Tiger Woods by 29 shots. Not bad for a day's work as the 212th ranked player in the world.

2014 Memorial Tournament Winner

Hideki Matsuyama earned his first victory in America as well as the validation as one of golf's young stars with birdie on the 18th hole to force a playoff and a 10-foot par putt on the first extra to win the Memorial Tournament 2017.

2013 Memorial Tournament Winner

Matt Kuchar is at the top 10 on the PGA Tour and one of the richest golfers worldwide. With his victory at the 2013 Memorial Kuchar earned $1,116,000

2012 Memorial Tournament Winner

Tiger Woods has now won the Memorial Tournament five times in his career.

2011 Memorial Tournament Winner

Steve Stricker wins 2011 Memorial Tournament. He closed with a 4-under 68, lagging from 20 feet for a two-putt bogey on the 18th hole. By then, the hard work was over. Stricker twice saved par from bunkers on the 16th and 17th holes, making putts of 15 feet and 7 feet to go to the last hole with a two-shot lead.

2010 Memorial Tournament Winner

South African-born Englishman Justin Rose has broken his American duck in style with a commanding three-stroke victory at the 2010 Memorial Tournament. He hardly hit a poor shot and putted brilliantly to finish at 18-under 270, while Fowler carded 73 for second place on 15-under.

Tiger Woods won it three consecutive times

Memorial Tournament Golf Live Lines

The Memorial Tournament Winners

2016 - William McGirt
2015 - David Lingmerth
2014 - Hideki Matsuyama
2013 - Matt Kuchar
2012 - Tiger Woods
2011 - Steve Stricker
2010 - Justin Rose
2009 - Tiger Woods, 276
2008 - Kenny Perry, 280
2007 - K.J. Choi, 271
2006 - Carl Pettersson, 276
2005 - Bart Bryant, 272
2004 - Ernie Els, 270
2003 - Kenny Perry, 275
2002 - Jim Furyk, 274
2001 - Tiger Woods, 271
2000 - Tiger Woods, 269
1999 - Tiger Woods, 273
1998 - Fred Couples, 271
1997 - Vijay Singh-w, 202
1996 - Tom Watson, 274
1995 - Greg Norman, 269
1994 - Tom Lehman, 268
1993 - Paul Azinger, 274
1992 - David Edwards-p, 273
1991 - Kenny Perry-p, 273
1990 - Greg Norman-w, 216
1989 - Bob Tway, 277
1988 - Curtis Strange, 274
1987 - Don Pooley, 272
1986 - Hal Sutton, 271
1985 - Hale Irwin, 281
1984 - Jack Nicklaus-p, 280
1983 - Hale Irwin, 281
1982 - Raymond Floyd, 281
1981 - Keith Fergus, 284
1980 - David Graham, 280
1979 - Tom Watson, 285
1978 - Jim Simons, 284
1977 - Jack Nicklaus, 281
1976 - Roger Maltbie-p, 288

  • Bookmaker
  • Bet DSI
  • Gamblers Palace
  • Visit Costa Rica

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Sportsbook Lines

Golf Gambling