Bet RSM Classic odds at Seaside Course Field Lines

Bet 2018 RSM Classic Promo Code

November 15 - 18, 2018
Seaside Course
Sea Island Resort
Sea Island, Georgia
PGA TOUR Fall Series
Purse: $5.7 million
Yardage: 7,055 yards
Par: 70

The RSM Classic, formely known as McGladrey Classic, was introduced as one of the newest PGA TOUR Fall Series Event five years ago.

The McGladrey Classic is an official PGA TOUR tournament that will bring some of the hottest golfers to Georgia’s Golden Isles this fall. More than twenty FedEx Cup contenders have already committed to what is developing as a very strong field. Among the twenty who have committed to play Sea Island’s Seaside course in the inaugural event, October 6-10, 2010, are three of the top fifteen current FedEx Cup leaders.

A Fall Series victory earns a trip to Maui for the season-opening SBS Championship, plus invitations to the following year's Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by MasterCard, THE PLAYERS Championship, Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial, the Memorial Tournament presented by Morgan Stanley, AT&T National and PGA Championship.

McGladrey has inked a deal with PGA TOUR Veteran and McGladrey Classic tournament host Davis Love III. As a result, Love III became the fourth member of the Team McGladrey roster of elite professional golfers, joining fellow PGA TOUR Professionals Zach Johnson and Chris DiMarco, and LPGA TOUR Professional Natalie Gulbis, all of whom had their existing sponsorship contracts with McGladrey recently extended.

The PGA TOUR and RSM McGladrey, one of the nation's leading accounting, tax and business consulting firms, announced Tuesday a three-year title sponsorship agreement that will bring a new PGA TOUR event to renowned Sea Island Resort on the southern coast of Georgia.

About the McGladrey Classic Golf Course

A private resort and real estate development company founded in 1926, Sea Island Company today owns and operates Sea Island Resorts, featuring two of the world’s most exceptional destinations: the Forbes Five-Star Cloister at Sea Island and The Lodge at Sea Island Golf Club, a Forbes Five-Star and AAA Five-Diamond property. Sea Island Resorts encompasses The Golf Learning Center, two championship golf courses, the Forbes Five-Star Georgian Room restaurant, Camp Cloister, the Tennis Club, Yacht Club, Shooting School and Forbes Five-Star Cloister Spa. A recent transformation of the resort has married the company’s storied history with unparalleled 21st century amenities.

2017 RSM Classic Winner: Austin Cook

2016 RSM Classic Winner

Mackenzie Hughes figured he was down to his last chance to stay alive in a four-man playoff Monday morning in the RSM Classic. The Canadian rookie with pluck and a pure putting stroke poured in an 18-foot par putt from off the 17th green at Sea Island, and that last chance turned into his first PGA Tour victory when the other three players all missed from 10 feet or closer.

2015 RSM Classic Winner

Kevin Kisner, a graduate of the University of Georgia and native of Aikin, SC, begin his PGA TOUR career in 2006. He nabbed his first PGA TOUR win at the RSM Classic, ending a year marked by runner-up finishes. His three-shot lead turned into a six-shot lead at the turn, and he breezed home with a 6-under 64 to win by six shots over Kevin Chappell, shattering the tournament record with a 22-under 260. Kisner is the sixth first-time winner of the early 2015-16 season.

2014 RSM Classic Winner

The 2014 McGladrey Classic is the first PGA TOUR victory for 27-year-old Streb, a Kansas State University graduate and New Smyrna, Florida resident. His score of 63 in the final round of the 2014 McGladrey Classic is his lowest career round. Streb won the Mylan Classic, a TOUR event in 2012. He won his first professional event, the Oklahoma Open in 2009. Streb had 12 career top-five finishes during his college career at Kansas State.

2013 McGladrey Classic Winner

Chris Kirk survived a wild back nine at Seaside Course to win the 2013 McGladrey Classic. Kirk closed with a 4-under 66 for his second career win, though he received plenty of help from Baird.

2012 McGladrey Classic Winner

Tommy Gainey wins 2012 McGladrey Classic at Seaside Course. Gainey came within one putt of a 59 and then had to wait more than two hours as David Toms, Jim Furyk and tournament host Davis Love III, three majors and 17 Ryder Cup teams tried to catch him. Seven shots behind going into the final round at Sea Island.

2011 McGladrey Classic Winner

Ben Crane wins the 2011 McGladrey Classic for his fourth PGA TOUR title when being at seven shots behind with 11 holes to play, Crane of Beaverton ran off seven birdies to close with a 7-under 63. Webb Simpson misses a short par putt on the second hole of a sudden-death playoff at Sea Island Golf Club.

2010 McGladrey Classic Winner

Heath Slocum earned his fourth career PGA Tour victory, and his first since the '09 Barclays by winning the 2010 McGladrey Classic. Slocum used a series of short birdie putts to built a three-shot lead on the front nine Sunday, then emerged from a suddenly crowded leaderboard with a 60-foot birdie putt from just off the back of the 16th green. With his challengers fading, that last birdie gave Slocum enough of a cushion to take bogey on the 18th hole and still win. He closed with a 2-under 68 and finished one shot ahead of Bill Haas.

  • Bookmaker
  • Bet DSI
  • Gamblers Palace
  • Visit Costa Rica

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Sportsbook Lines

Golf Gambling