Bet OHL Classic at Mayakoba odds at El Camaleon Golf Club Field Lines

Get OHL Classic at Mayakoba 2018 Promo Code

November 7 - 10, 2019
El Camaleon Golf Club
Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo
Riviera Maya-Cancun, Mexico
Purse: $7.2 Million
Winning Share: $1,296,000
FedExCup Points: 250
Established: 2007
Par: 71
Format Stroke play
Defending Champion: Matt Kuchar

This year promises to be another exciting season as Matt Kuchar defends his title and aims for the purse set at US$7,200,000 million.

The Mayakoba Golf Classic, formely known as OHL Classic, at Riviera Maya-Cancun is a PGA Tour golf tournament established since 2007. El Camaleon Golf Club at Playa del Carmen, Mexico has been playing host to the Mayakoba Golf Classic.

The course, designed by Greg Norman, has been home to the tournament since it started. It certainly is a league of its own, covering three unique landscapes which include a tropical jungle, mangrove area, and stretches of sand by the ocean with massive limestone canals. Add to that a plush 5-star clubhouse, practice facility, and driving range, and you get a location befitting an exclusive sporting event.

While the course is amazing, the surrounding golf amenities are equally as stunning. Many of the golfers bring their families with them to enjoy the event.

There is an impressive Mayan – influenced clubhouse rising above the 18th green, and the resort has a unique canal system where golfers can step out of their rooms and into a boat, which will ferry them to the first tee.

2018 Mayakoba Golf Classic Winner: Matt Kuchar

2017 OHL Classic at Mayakoba Winner: Patton Kizzire

2016 OHL Classic at Mayakoba Winner: Pat Perez

2015 OHL Classic at Mayakoba Winner

Graeme McDowell shares third as he looks to win for the first time since the 2013 RBC Heritage. Mired in a lengthy slump, McDowell hasn’t had a top-10 finish since the 2014 WGC-HSBC Champions.

2014 OHL Classic at Mayakoba Winner

Charley Hoffman began to wonder if he would ever win another PGA Tour event. Hoffman closed with a 5-under 66 after taking two putts for a bogey on the 18th. It was his third career victory. He had gone 105 starts between his first and second win, and this time went 108 starts until winning the final PGA Tour event of the calendar year.

2013 OHL Classic at Mayakoba Winner

Harris English shoots a 65 to win 2013 Mayakoba Golf Classic to claim his second win on the PGA TOUR pulling away for a four-stroke victory in a 29-hole Sunday finish at Mayakoba. English closed with a 6-under 65 after completing the third round in the morning with a 68.

2012 Mayakoba Golf Classic Winner

John Huh wins first PGA Tour at 2012 Mayakoba Golf Classic. Huh got this PGA victory in an eight-hole playoff with Allenby. Huh played bogey-free golf in Sunday's final round to shoot an 8 under par score of 63. Robert Allenby looked just as good, until he suffered a double bogey on the 18th hole, finishing with a 6 under par 65.

2011 Mayakoba Golf Classic Winner

Johnson Wagner won the 2011 Mayakoba Golf Classic by defeating Spencer Levin beating with a par on the first hole of a playoff, on the first extra hole, while Champions Tour player John Cook finished third. This was Wagner's second PGA Tour Tittle.

  • Bookmaker
  • Bet DSI
  • Gamblers Palace
  • Visit Costa Rica

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Sportsbook Lines

Golf Gambling