Bet John Deere Classic odds at TPC Deere Run Field Lines

John Deere Classic 2019 Betting Promo Code

July 8-14, 2019
TPC Deere Run
Silvis, Ill.
Purse: $4.8 million
Winning Share: $846,000
FedExCup Points: 500
Par Yardage: 35-36 = 71
3553/3704 = 7257
Field: 156 players from the PGA TOUR
Def Champion: Michael Kim

This American professional golf event included in the PGA Tour schedule it used to be played annually in July, the week before the British Open Championship, at the TPC at Deere Run in Silvis, Illinois. Just recently the date of this PGA golf event has been moved to August.

The John Deere Classic made its PGA Tour debut as the Quad Cities Open in 1971. "Quad Cities" is the term applied to a group of five cities adjacent to the Mississippi River in Iowa and Illinois. Yes, the "quad" is made up of the following five cities of Davenport and Bettendorf in Iowa, and Moline, East Moline, and Rock Island in Illinois.

From 1971 through 1974 the event was played at Crow Valley Country Club in Davenport, Iowa, before moving to Oakwood Country Club in Coal Valley, Illinois from 1975-1999. Since 2000, the John Deere Classic has been played annually in July at the TPC at Deere Run in Silvis, Illinois – just outside of East Moline – and held the week prior to the British Open Championship. The golf tournament has been fortunate to be hosted by PGA Tour sponsor Deere & Company.

At the 1981 Quad Cities Open Dave Barr won a playoff over Woody Blackburn, Frank Conner, Dan Halldorson, and Victor Regalado, the significance being that the playoff lasted eight holes – the second-longest playoff in PGA Tour history.

John Deere Classic at TPC Deere Run Winners

2018 John Deere Classic Winner: Michael Kim

2017 John Deere Classic Winner: Bryson DeChambeau

2016 John Deere Classic Winner: Ryan Moore

2015 John Deere Classic Winner

Jordan Spieth beat Tom Gillis on the second hole of a playoff to win at TPC Deere Run on Sunday for his fourth victory of the season.

2014 John Deere Classic Winner

Brian Harman wins 2014 John Deere Classic and earned the final berth into the field at Royal Liverpool. Harman needed to maintain a streaky pace over the final 18 holes. By holding off Zach Johnson and Steve Stricker and posting a final round 66 to win by a shot.

2013 John Deere Classic Winner

Jordan Spieth is the youngest golf player to win a PGA Tour event in 82 years. The 19 year old Spieth survived a grueling five-hole, sudden-death playoff with defending champion Zach Johnson and David Hearn at the John Deere Classic.

2012 John Deere Classic Winner

Zach Johnson wins the 2012 John Deere Classic in Silvis, Ill., on the second playoff hole, hitting his second shot to a foot for a birdie to beat Troy Matteson. After both, Johnson and Matteson double bogeyed the 18th on the first playoff hole, Johnson hit a 193-yard second shot from a bunker to 12 inches from the cup on the second playoff hole, again on the 18th.

2011 John Deere Classic Winner

Steve Stricker entered the final day with the lead and made the turn at the 2011 John Deere Classic with a 5-stroke. Stricker had some tough breaks and failed to make some shots, allowing rookie Kyle Stanley to take a 2-shot lead with 2-holes left to play. Suddenly Stricker birdied the final two holes for his 3rd straight John Deere Classic victory.

2010 John Deere Classic Winner

Steve Stricker won the 2010 John Deere Classic : Stricker has made a record in John Deere Classic. He repeated his winning spirit this year as he did on 2009 John Deere Classic. He not only won the John Deere Classic second time, but also made another record at this event. His 26-under-par score is a new record at 2010 John Deere Classic. He made the 54-hole scoring record on Saturday, July 10th.

2009 John Deere Classic Winner

Steve Stricker took the 2009 John Deere Classic title, his second in four starts. After a rained-out second round on Friday, the field was forced to play 36 holes on Sunday. Stricker shot an afternoon round of 64, which included a holed wedge shot for eagle on the 6th hole. He went on to win the event by three strokes over Zach Johnson, Brandt Snedeker, and Brett Quigley while also having matched his career-low PGA Tour round with a second round, 10-under-par score of 61.

  • Bookmaker
  • Bet DSI
  • Gamblers Palace
  • Visit Costa Rica

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Sportsbook Lines

Golf Gambling