Bet Dell Technologies Championship odds at TPC Boston Field Lines

Dell Technologies Championship 2019 Betting Promo Code

Deutsche Bank Championship

August 30th - Sept 2, 2019
TPC Boston
Norton, Massachusetts
FedExCup Winner's Share: 2,500
Purse: $9 million
Winning Share: $1,620,000
Format: Stroke play
Yards: 7,214
Def Champ: Bryson DeChambeau

The Dell Technologies Championship, formely Deutsche Bank Championship, has been the second tournament of the FedExCup "playoffs" as of 2007, with this year's Deutsche scheduled for September 02 thru 05, 2019.

Dell Technologies Championship (Deutsche Bank Championship) is one of the newer tournaments on the PGA Tour. It is played at the Tournament Players Club of Boston in Norton, Massachusetts. Unlike most tournaments, this tournament is intended to end on a Monday, and always scheduled for Labor Day weekend.

The world's best golfers head to the Tournament Players Club of Boston every summer for the Deutsche Bank Championship. Established in 2003, this premier event boasts a who's who of its winners, including some of the biggest names in golf.

Odds to Win 2019 Dell Technologies Championship

2018 Dell Technologies Championship winner: Bryson DeChambeau

2017 Dell Technologies Championship winner: Justin Thomas

2016 Deutsche Bank Championship winner: Rory McIlroy

2015 Deutsche Bank Championship winner

Rickie Fowler wins 2015 Deutsche Bank Championship at TPC Boston

2014 Deutsche Bank Championship winner

Chris Kirk wins 2014 Deutsche Bank Championship at TPC Boston.

2013 Deutsche Bank Championship winner

Henrik Stenson shot a five-under-par final round to win the 2013 Deutsche Bank Championship in Boston. Stenson equalled the tournament record of 22-under-par, to pass Spain's overnight leader Sergio Garcia and win by two shots from American Steve Stricker.

2012 Deutsche Bank Championship winner

Rory McIlroy wins 2012 Deutsche Bank Championship at TPC Boston. McIlroy tore up the turf on a tee shot that traveled 170 yards, and that was the only fairway he hit over the last five holes.

2011 Deutsche Bank Championship winner

The second Golf victory for Webb Simpson in three weeks finished off an amazing comeback with three clutch birdies, including one on the second extra playoff hole Monday at the 2011 Deutsche Bank Championship in Norton, Mass.

2010 Deutsche Bank Championship winner

Charley Hoffman fires a 62 to win the Deutsche Bank in Boston to win the 2010 Deutsche Bank Championship by five shots over Geoff Ogilvy, Luke Donald and Jason Day. Hoffman entered this week ranked 59th in the FedEx Cup standings following a T27 at the Barclays. After the incredible display of golf and his second career win on Tour, Hoffman stands at number 2 in the race and is closer than ever to winning the Cup and ten million dollars.

2009 Deutsche Bank Championship winner

Steve Stricker delivers again, continuing his strong run in the 2009 PGA TOUR Playoffs for the FedExCup with a win at TPC Boston. Stricker can build a strong case for the Deutsche Bank Championship as the biggest victory of his career. It was his first win with Tiger Woods in the tournament. His third victory of the season moved him up to a career-high No. 2 in the Official World Golf Ranking. And he replaced Woods atop the FedExCup standings.

2008 Deutsche Bank Championship winner

In 2008, Vijay Singh posted a new tournament scoring record of 262 while also becoming the first two-time winner of this event (2004, 2008). Singh finished with a 63, the lowest final-round score, and pulled away from the other leaders to eventually beat Mike Weir by five strokes.

  • Bookmaker
  • Bet DSI
  • Gamblers Palace
  • Visit Costa Rica

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Sportsbook Lines

Golf Gambling