Bet Byron Nelson Championship Odds at Trinity Forest Golf Club Picks

AT & T Byron Nelson Championship

Byron Nelson Golf Classic

May 16-19, 2019
Trinity Forest Golf Club
Established: 1944
Dallas, Texas
Purse: $6.5 million
Par: 70
Length: 7,166 yards (6,553 m)

The Byron Nelson is currently sponsored by AT & T since 2015, and called the AT & T Byron Nelson Championship. Although for many years it was the EDS Byron Nelson. Prior to that both Verizon and GTE were corporate sponsors. The tournament has been played under the Byron Nelson name since 1968.

AT & T Byron Nelson 2019 Golf Betting Promo Code

A week or weekend at the Byron Nelson is a very special occassion for any golf fan. Serious golfers will enjoy the caliber of play in a tournament that regularly has one of the best fields in golf.

The AT & T Byron Nelson Championship golf tournament is played each Spring at the Trinity Forest Golf Club in Dallas, Texas. The Byron Nelson is one of the top golf tournaments on the PGA Tour. The Nelson as it is commonly called by Dallas residents is named for Lord Byron Nelson, who was one of the best professional golfers of all-time. Lord Byron won 52 PGA tournaments during his career including 5 major championships (2 Masters, 2 PGA & 1 US Open). Byron Nelson picked Irving for his signature tournament because he was born nearby in Waxahachie, Texas.

Byron Nelson was the tournament's first winner in 1944, when it was played at Lakewood Country Club. The following year it was played at Dallas Country Club, and then in 1946 moved to Brook Hollow Golf Club. For the better part of the next decade the event was not contested, until two iterations of it were held in 1956, both at Preston Hollow Country Club. In 1957 the event moved to Glen Lake Country Club before it began a decade-long relationship with Oak Cliff Country Club from 1958-67. In 1968 the event was renamed the Byron Nelson Golf Classic and its name, through a series of sponsors, has always subsequently been in conjunction with Nelson's name.

Byron Nelson Championship past winners

2018 AT & T Byron Nelson Championship Winner

Aaron Wise cruised to his first PGA Tour victory, shattering the AT&T Byron Nelson record at 23 under on a new course in a race to finish before nightfall after a four hour rain delay.

2017 AT & T Byron Nelson Championship Winner

Billy Horschel won AT & T Byron Nelson, a PGA Tour tournament at the TPC Four Seasons in Irving, Texas on Sunday, after beating Jason Day on the first hole of the tiebreaker.

2016 AT & T Byron Nelson Championship Winner

Sergio Garcia is a professional golfer from Spain who plays on both the PGA Tour and the European Tour. He has won over 20 international tournaments, including The Players Championship in 2008.

2015 AT & T Byron Nelson Championship Winner

Steven Bowditch rode his best birdie binge on the PGA TOUR to a 5-under 64 and a four-shot victory Sunday in the AT&T Byron Nelson, winning in the Australian's adopted home for his second career title

2014 HP Byron Nelson Championship Winner

Brendon Todd tied for the lead with Louis Oosthuizen, Brendon Todd turned in his fourth round in the 60s to become the eighth first time winner on PGA Tour this season.

2013 HP Byron Nelson Championship Winner

Sang-Moon Bae was the winner, Bradley bogeyed his third hole of the day, while Bae opened on fire and picked up birdies on four of his first seven holes. At one point, the one-shot deficit became a four-shot lead for Bae before the final pairing had even made the turn.

2012 HP Byron Nelson Championship Winner

Jason Dufner sank a sensational 25-feet birdie putt on the 18th hole to win at the TPC Four Seasons Resort in Irving, Texas.

2011 HP Byron Nelson Championship Winner

Keegan Bradley wins 2011 AT & T Byron Nelson Championship with a playoff victory over Ryan Palmer. He made par on the 18th hole, while Palmer wound up bogeying the hole after receiving a penalty stroke on a ball in the water.

2010 HP Byron Nelson Championship Winner

Jason Day won his first PGA Tour title at age 22, despite finding water on the final hole. The runner-up, Blake Adams, also hit into water on that hole. Sixteen-year-old amateur Jordan Spieth made the cut and finished tied for 16th. Jason Day didn't have his best day on Sunday, but it was still enough to win the 2010 AT & T Byron Nelson Championship by two strokes.

2009 Byron Nelson Championship Winner

Congratulations to Rory Sabbatini who shot a 261 to win the 2009 Byron Nelson Championship.

Byron Nelson Championship

    2010 Jason Day

    2009 Rory Sabbatini

    EDS Byron Nelson Championship

    2008 Adam Scott

    2007 Scott Verplank

    2006 Brett Wetterich

    2005 Ted Purdy

    2004 Sergio García

    2003 Vijay Singh

    Verizon Byron Nelson Classic

    2002 Shigeki Maruyama

    2001 Robert Damron

    GTE Byron Nelson Classic

    2000 Jesper Parnevik

    1999 Loren Roberts

    GTE Byron Nelson Golf Classic

    1998 John Cook

    1997 Tiger Woods

    1996 Phil Mickelson

    1995 Ernie Els

    1994 Neal Lancaster

    1993 Scott Simpson

    1992 Billy Ray Brown

    1991 Nick Price

    1990 Payne Stewart

    1989 Jodie Mudd

    1988 Bruce petzke

    Byron Nelson Golf Classic

    1987 Fred Couples

    1986 Andy Bean

    1985 Bob Eastwood

    1984 Craig Stadler

    1983 Ben Crenshaw

    1982 Bob Gilder

    1981 Bruce petzke

    1980 Tom Watson

    1979 Tom Watson

    1978 Tom Watson

    1977 Raymond Floyd

    1976 Mark Hayes

    1975 Tom Watson

    1974 Buddy Alpn

    1973 Lanny Wadkins

    1972 Chi Chi Rodriguez

    1971 Jack Nicklaus

    1970 Jack Nicklaus

    1969 Bruce Devpn

    1968 Miller Barber

    Dallas Open Invitational

    1967 Bert Yancey

    1966 Roberto De Vicenzo

    1965 No tournament

    1964 Charles Coody

    1963 No tournament

    1962 Billy Maxwell

    1961 Earl Stewart

    1960 Johnny Pott

    1959 Jupus Boros

    1958 Sam Snead

    1957 Sam Snead

    Texas International Open

    1956 Peter Thomson (June, two events in same year)

    Dallas Centennial Open

    1956 Don January (May, two events in same year)

    1947-55 No tournament

    Dallas Invitational

    1946 Ben Hogan

    Dallas Open

    1945 Sam Snead

    Texas Victory Open

    1944 Byron Nelson

Providing PGA odds and betting lines to all the Golf fans out there that want to wager on their favorite Golf Players. Our PGA Golf betting lines include real-time odds on British Open Championship golf, The Masters, US Open Championship, PGA Open Championship, and World Championship Golf Tournaments. All major PGA and LPGA tournaments are covered, just pick the winner and make money out of it!

To be able to place bets, you first have to register with one of our reputable sponsors. To do this, fill out the form on the sign up page and that's it! All you have to do next is log in your account, deposit money and place your bets! Don't forget that new members will get a Huge Bonus in their account on their first deposit. For non-members, you can see our sports lines available on the "live Golf odds".

  • Bookmaker
  • Bet DSI
  • Gamblers Palace
  • Visit Costa Rica

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Sportsbook Lines

Golf Gambling