Bet Zurich Classic odds at TPC of Louisiana Field Lines

Zurich Classic 2019 Betting Promo Code


Date: April 25 - 28, 2019
Course: TPC of Louisiana
Location: Avondale, LA
New Orleans, Louisiana
Purse: $7,200,000
Winning Share: $1,036,800
FedExCup Points: 500
Defending Champ: Billy Horschel and Scott Piercy

Zurich Classic of New Orleans is a regular PGA Golf Tournament. It is played annually in New Orleans. In 2017, the Zurich Classic became a team event, with eighty teams of two.

Zurich Classic was always played in April, but the date was changed to March in 2008. It was previously known by many different names, the Zurich Classic has been around for a long time and now is called the Zurich Classic of New Orleans.

The tournament was first played in 1938, and with the exception of gaps in the ‘40s and ‘50s, this event has been played in the Crescent City ever since.

From the event's inception through 2004, it was played at a series of courses in New Orleans. It began at New Orleans City Park, where it was played until 1962. In 2005, it was played at the TPC of Louisiana, but damage done to thecourse by Hurricane Katrina forced the event back to English Turn G&CC in 2006. Zurich Classic returned to the TPC of Louisiana in 2007.

Now the Zurich Financial Services is the main sponsor of the tournament. The 2008 purse was $6,200,000, with $1,116,000 going to the winner.

2018 Zurich Classic Winners

Billy Horschel and Scott Piercy won the 2018 Zurich Classic Sunday, closing with a bogey-free 5-under 67 in alternate-shot play.

2017 Zurich Classic Winner

Cameron Smith, Jonas Blixt Win 2017 Zurich Classic in Monday Playoff at TPC of Louisiana. Kevin Kisner's heroic chip on the 72nd hole Sunday forced a sudden-death playoff.

2016 Zurich Classic Winner

Brian Stuard made steady golf pay off on a waterlogged course in the haunting cypress swamps outside New Orleans.

2015 Zurich Classic Winner

For a long time this weekend, it seemed a Monday finish was imminent at the Zurich Classic. And as fans, sponsors and players hate the things, we're all winners after Justin Rose's Sunday triumph.

2014 Zurich Classic Winner

Seung-yul Noh got his very first PGA career win at 2017 Zurich Classic in the TPC of Louisiana.

2013 Zurich Classic Winner

Billy Horschel wins 2013 Zurich Classic of New Orleans by firing final-round 64 at TPC of Louisiana. Horschel defeated D.A. Points by one stroke when he sank a 26-foot birdie putt on the final hole of the tournament to finish 20-under-par 268 for his first PGA Tour victory.

2012 Zurich Classic Winner

Jason Dufner wins 2012 Zurich Classic. After both, Ernie Els and Dufner missed birdie putts within 8 feet on the par-5 18th, they went back to the 18th tee for the second extra hole, which Dufner won by hitting the green in two strokes and tapping home a short birdie putt.

2011 Zurich Classic Winner

Bubba Watson won the 2011 Zurich Classic on for his second PGA Tour victory of the year and third overall, holing a 3-foot birdie putt on the second hole of a playoff with Webb Simpson.

2010 Zurich Classic Winner

Jason Bohn won his second PGA Tour event five years after his first when he led the Zurich Classic of New Orleans from wire to wire eventually winning by two over Jeff Overton.

2009 Zurich Classic Winner

After winning twice in 2002, Jerry Kelly traveled the PGA TOUR for seven years before earning his third victory. During an up-and-down Sunday in New Orleans, he rallied to win.

  • Bookmaker
  • Bet DSI
  • Gamblers Palace
  • Visit Costa Rica

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Sportsbook Lines

Golf Gambling