Bet BMW Championship odds at Conway Farms Golf Club Field Lines

BMW Championship 2019 Betting Promo Code

September 5 - 9, 2019
Course Rotates: Medinah Country Club
Medinah, Illinois
Established: 2007
Field: Top 70 FedExCup Pts. Standings
Purse: $8.75 million
Winning Share: $1,485,000
Yards: 7,326
Def Champion: Keegan Bradley

The BMW Championship is going to the Illinois area in 2019, Medinah Country Club will serve as host, where the top golfers in the world including Phil Mickelson, Vijay Singh, Jim Furyk, Ernie Els, Sergio Garcia, Camilo Villegas, and more compete for what promises to be one of the most exciting golf events of the year.

The BMW Championship is a professional golf tournament which is the third of four FedEx Cup playoff events on the PGA Tour schedule. The BMW Championship replaces the Western Open, a PGA Tour event which was played from 1899 to 2006.

The BMW Championship once called Western Open, is considered to be one of the oldest golf championships on the PGA Tour. It was first played in 1899 in Illinois. Originally, the majority of players participating in the Western Open were from the United Kingdom. The purse of the first tournament was $150 with the winner receiving $50. The Western Open didnt take place during World War I (1918) and World War II (1943 1945). After World War II the games were revived again. The tournament was hosted by Sunset Country Club, which took place at Saint Louis, Missouri.

The BMW Championship carries on a rich tradition that began in 1899 with the Western Golf Association's first championship. The BMW Championship, the third in a series of four PGA TOUR Playoff tournaments designed to determine the FedExCup Champion. As the centerpiece of BMW's continued partnership with the PGA TOUR and the WGA.

2018 BMW Championship winner: Keegan Bradley

2017 BMW Championship winner: Marc Leishman

2016 BMW Championship winner: Dustin Johnson

2015 BMW Championship winner: Jason Day

2014 BMW Championship winner

Billy Horschel's postseason form continues at the BMW Championship, where he earned the biggest win of his career and is now set up for an overall FedEx Cup title.

2013 BMW Championship winner

American Zach Johnson wins the 2013 BMW Championship rain-delayed by shotting a final-round 65 to win and climb into the top five in the race for the season-ending FedEx Cup. Johnson shot a six-under 65 and birdied three of the last seven holes to finish 16 under.

2012 BMW Championship winner

Rory McIlroy wins 2012 BMW Championship at Crooked Stick Golf Club. He fine-tuned his swing and missed only one fairway powering his way to a 5-under 67 to win his second straight FedEx Cup playoff event. Followed a record win at the PGA Championship, giving McIlroy three wins in his last four starts to establish himself as the dominant player in golf.

2011 BMW Championship winner

Justin Rose wins 2011 BMW Championship. Rose chipped in for birdie to restore his lead, then played the 18th without fear to close out an even-par 71 and a two-shot victory that sends him to the Tour Championship with a shot at the $10 million FedEx Cup prize.

2010 BMW Championship winner

Dustin Johnson wins the 2010 BMW Championship, his fourth PGA TOUR title. Johnson made a birdie on the 17th hole to take a one-shot lead and parred the 18th to claim his fourth PGA Tour victory at the BMW Championship. Johnson's 2-under 69 on Sunday left him at 9-under for the tournament, one shot better than Paul Casey.

2009 BMW Championship winner

In 2009, Tiger Woods charged to a huge lead with a third-round 62, which resulted in a dominant eight-stroke victory. This was Tiger's fifth BMW Championship/Western Open win (1997, 1999, 2003, 2007, 2009), tying him with Walter Hagen (1916, 1921, 1926-27, 1932) for most wins here. Meanwhile, his 62 also set a tournament scoring record for 18 holes.

  • Bookmaker
  • Bet DSI
  • Gamblers Palace
  • Visit Costa Rica

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Sportsbook Lines

Golf Gambling